“A World of Suncity Unrivalled Experience” customizes the most unique universal journey for you, hoping to allow every guest to experience the unforgettable supreme, extravagant and comfortable journey. For inquiries, please call the Overseas VIP Business Development Department Service Hotline: +853 6300 6600. For account holders who draw ten million chips or above per day in any Suncity VIP clubs are eligible for free Rolls-Royce limousine service and Business VIP Priority Service at the Hong Kong–Macau Ferry Terminal or the airport, where designated personnel will be arranged. For inquiries and reservations, please call the Business Development Department Hotline: +853 6300 0322. WELCOME TO SUNCITY GROUP VIP CLUB

Experience the Worldwide VIP Services

Apart from a wide range of classy entertainment facilities, Suncity VIP Club is also distinguished in the provision of a full collection of travel services, which include hotel reservation, air and ferry ticket booking service, visa application and chauffeur-drive and shuttle bus services. Wherever you are, in Macau or out in other countries, Suncity is always there for you.



Valued members only have to step into any of the Suncity VIP Clubs to immediately enjoy the most attentive reception and immerse themselves in exciting entertainment. From rolling chip services, finance arrangements, transfer inquiries to VIP room reservations, we have professionals to follow up on your every need to allow our guests to fully immerse themselves into the excitement and fun!

SGS Qualicert™ Service Certification

Since its establishment, Suncity VIP Club has always been dedicated to enhance its gaming business and provide its guests with top-notch entertainment. Through these years, Suncity VIP Club has established its VIP Clubs at all major casino resorts in Macau, with a number of Suncity VIP Clubs crowned SGS Qualicert™ Service Certification. More Suncity VIP Clubs are set to open in the coming future, bringing our business to a whole new page.

Early in 2013, Suncity VIP Club has applied for the world-renowned SGS Qualicert™ Service Certification. In July 2018, StarWorld Suncity VIP Club has been further qualified by the SGS Qualicert™ as the first "7-Star Casino VIP Club" in the world, further showing Suncity's dedication of excellence and revolutionary service standards.

Suncity VIP Club Distribution

Besides the local gaming business, Suncity VIP Club also founded several VIP Clubs overseas which thrill our customers with the most exciting entertainment!
1. Macau: 18 VIP Clubs, 1 Poker King Club
2. Korea: 2 VIP Clubs
3. The Philippines: 7 VIP Clubs, 1 Poker King Club
4. Vietnam: 1 VIP Club
5. Cambodia: 1 VIP Club

Ready to connect with the customer service staff,
order to speed up processing,
please enter the following information:

Submit

「太陽城非凡遊」為您度身訂造最獨特的環球之旅,務求令每位貴賓都感受到至尊、並一般及最豪華舒適的難忘旅程。如有任何查詢,請電海外貴賓市場拓展部熱線:+853 6300 6600。 凡於太陽城各貴賓會日出碼達1千萬或以上之戶口,均可免費預訂勞斯萊斯、港澳碼頭或機場之商務尊貴乘客優先貴賓服務,屆時將安排專人接送。如有任何查詢及預訂,歡迎致電業務發展部熱線:+853 6300 0322。 歡迎光臨太陽城集團貴賓會 WELCOME TO SUNCITY GROUP VIP CLUB

全球尊貴娛樂體驗

太陽城貴賓會提供完備的一站式尊貴服務,涵蓋澳門至海外地區,由預訂交通住宿、代辦旅遊簽證,到個人化行程安排、美食娛樂、奢華購物、專車接送等一應俱全。



尊貴會員只需前往任何一間太陽城貴賓會,就能立刻享受最貼心款待及投入精彩娛樂。從轉碼取碼、財務安排、匯款諮詢,以至貴賓房預訂,我們也有專業人員貼身跟進,務求為客人度身訂造最難忘的刺激娛樂體驗!

SGS Qualicert™ 國際服務認證

太陽城貴賓會自成立以來,一直致力發展博彩業務並透過尊貴的貴賓會服務,讓客人享用最優質的娛樂設施及精彩項目。時至今日,太陽城貴賓會已於澳門多家五星級酒店及度假村開設貴賓會,其中多間更成功取得SGS國際服務認證。我們多間貴賓會陸續隆重開幕,為貴賓會業務揭開新一頁。

繼2013年開創業界先河,通過全球最具權威性的品質驗證組織SGS Qualicert™ 的國際服務認證後,太陽城貴賓會更於2018年7月成為全球首家榮獲更高級別的SGS Qualicert™「7星級服務認證」的娛樂服務機構,代表本貴賓會服務水準達國際優質水平,領先世界。

太陽城貴賓會業務分佈

太陽城貴賓會除了致力發展澳門本地博彩業務,更在海外設立多個貴賓會,讓客人隨時隨地享受到最刺激精彩的娛樂體驗!
7大城市高端博彩娛樂
1. 澳門:18間貴賓會、1間撲克王俱樂部
2. 韓國:2間貴賓會
3. 澳洲墨爾本:1間貴賓會
4. 澳洲悉尼 : 1 間貴賓會
5. 菲律賓:7間貴賓會、1間撲克王俱樂部
6. 越南峴港:1間貴賓會
7. 柬埔寨:1間貴賓會

準備與客服人員連線,
為了加快處理,
請先輸入以下資料:

提交